You are here

Board of Directors


2015 MSSEF Board of Directors

Chair: Timothy A. French, Esq. Fish & Richardson P.S.
Vice Chair: Barnas G. Monteith, Tumblehome Learning, Inc.
Secretary & Co-Director, MSSEF Middle School Committee: Sandra H. Mayrand, UMass Medical School (ret.)
Director, MSSEF High School Committee (HSC) & Chair of MSSEF Outreach Committee: William F. Rigney, STEM Education Consultant
President & Chief Executive Officer: Cora Beth Abel, MSSEF, Inc.
Treasurer: Marvin C. Grossman, Management Consultant
Honorary Director: Mary Ellen Stephen, Plymouth North High School
Samuel (Sandy) L. Batchelder
Retired Partner
Goodwin, Proctor LLC
Jane A. Bell
Cabot Corporation, Boston
Matthew J. Croft
Immediate Past President
Somerset High School
Nancy G. Degon
Region II Chair
Auburn High School (ret.)
Howard Harrison
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Christopher L. Lawson
Power-One, Renewable Energy Solutions, Phoenix
Mish Michaels
Dr. Megan Rokop
UMASS Boston
Rishi Shukla
Next Street
Roxbury, MA


Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer