You are here

Lexington High School Wins Energy Department’s National Science Bowl!

Congratulations to Lexington High School, which triumphed over North Hollywood High to secure the top place in the high school division of the Energy Department's National Science Bowl yesterday at the National Building Museum in Washington, DC.

The five student members of the team -- Alan Zhou, Julia Leung, Jonathan Tidor, Zaroug Jaleel and Matthew Arbesfeld -- will receive an all-expense paid, nine-day Alaska adventure! Hearty congratulations to all of the students, and to their coach, Nicholas Gould.
See on

Blog Category: 

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer